HIV/AIDS Hepatitis and Sexual Health

Zhihong Gu

ZHIHONG

Hepatitis, HIV/AIDS & Sexual Health Program Manager

Zhihong has worked in the multicultural health sector for over 12 years in Australia. Before moving to Australia, she worked in infectious diseases control and immunisation for over six years in China. Zhihong has a Master’s Degree in Public Health and a Bachelor Degree in Preventive Medicine

Phone: 3255 1540 ext 213
Email: zhihongg@eccq.com.au

Tagged ,

Daniel Akech

Daniel

Bilingual Multicultural Community Health Worker
South Sudanese Communities – Toowoomba
Hepatitis, HIV/AIDS and Sexual Health Program

Phone: 0479 062 234
Email: daniela@eccq.com.au

Minh Tran

MINH

Multicultural Health and Community Development Officer (Asian Communities)
Chronic Disease Program

Bilingual Multicultural Community Health Worker
Vietnamese community
HIV/AIDS, Hepatitis and Sexual Health Program

Phone: 3255 1540 ext 220
Email: minht@eccq.com.au

Fungisai Siggins

Fungi

Health Program Officer
HIV/AIDS, Hepatitis and Sexual Health

Phone: 3355 1540 ext 214
Email: fungisais@eccq.com.au

Theophil Lazaro Kabongo

Lazaro 2

Bilingual Multicultural Community Health Worker
Burundi community
HIV/AIDS, Hepatitis and Sexual Health Program

Phone: 0479 153 742
Email: lazarok@eccq.com.au

Evelyn Thwe Thwe Win Pe

Bilingual Multicultural Community Health Worker
Burmese community
HIV/AIDS, Hepatitis and Sexual Health Program

Phone: 0481 827 751
Email: evelynp@eccq.com.au

Angeline Mujawamariya

Bilingual Multicultural Community Health Worker
Rwanda and Burundian Communities
HIV/AIDS, Hepatitis and Sexual Health Program

Phone: 0481 838 692
Email: angelinem@eccq.com.au

Linh Nguyen

Lihn

Bilingual Multicultural Community Health Worker
Vietnamese community
HIV/AIDS, Hepatitis & Sexual Health Program

Phone: 3255 1540 ext 216
Email: vietnamese@eccq.com.au

Wenli Song

wenli

Bilingual Multicultural Community Health Worker
Chinese community
Hepatitis, HIV/AIDS and Sexual Health Program

Phone: 0479 130 997
Email: wenlis@eccq.com.au